Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

#NewRelease ~ Lost and Found Sisters (Wildstone #1) by Jill Shalvis ~ #5StarReview #BlogTour #Excerpt @JillShalvis @InkSlingerPR

#NewRelease ~ Lost and Found S..

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Order your copy today! Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis My rating: 5 of 5 stars Quinn Wellers’ is about to undergo […]

#NewRelease ~ I See You by Molly McAdams ~ #4StarReview #ReleaseDay @MollySMcAdams

#NewRelease ~ I See You by Mol..

New York Times┬áand┬áUSA Today┬ábestselling author Molly McAdamsÔÇÖ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since TwilightÔÇöperfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber. I See You by Molly McAdams My rating: 4 of 5 stars I haven’t read all of Molly McAdams […]