Genre: Domestic Suspense

#BlogTour~ Hush Little Baby (DC Beth Chamberlain #3) by Jane Isaac ~ #Review @janeisaacauthor @aria_fiction

#BlogTour~ Hush Little Baby (D..

The latest crime thriller featuring Family Liaison Officer DC Beth Chamberlain, Hush Little Baby is tightly plotted, fraught with tension and impossible to put down. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and K.L. Slater.     Hush Little Baby by Jane Isaac My rating: 4 of 5 stars When the body of a child, missing for decade […]

#NewRelease ~ The Girl He Loves by Roya Carmen ~ #ReleaseBlitz #Excerpt @royacarmen @ejbookpromos

#NewRelease ~ The Girl He Love..

Title: The Girl He Loves Author: Roya Carmen Genre: Psychological Suspense Romance Release Date: November 21, 2019 Mischa Lombardi is odd. Pragmatic. Perfectionist. Neurotic. Diagnosed with Obsessive Compulsive Disorder at the age of eleven, she can’t remember being any other way.  Thankfully, with the assistance of medication and therapy, her life is well under control. Some […]