Author: Molly McAdams

#Blogtour Firefly by Molly McAdams #Excerpt #Review #5Stars @MollySMcAdams

#Blogtour Firefly by Molly McA..

Title: Firefly Author: Molly McAdams Series: A Redemption Novel Genre: Romantic Suspense “I’m wrecked, ruined, destroyed, and in awe.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Van Dyken The next captivating installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams’s Redemption series. As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there’s no shortage of men […]

#ReleaseBlitz Firefly by Molly McAdams @MollySMcAdams

#ReleaseBlitz Firefly by Molly..

  Title: Firefly Author: Molly McAdams Series: A Redemption Novel Genre: Romantic Suspense “I’m wrecked, ruined, destroyed, and in awe.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Van Dyken The next captivating installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams’s Redemption series. As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there’s no shortage of […]

#NewRelease ~ I See You by Molly McAdams ~ #4StarReview #ReleaseDay @MollySMcAdams

#NewRelease ~ I See You by Mol..

New York Times┬áand┬áUSA Today┬ábestselling author Molly McAdamsÔÇÖ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since TwilightÔÇöperfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber. I See You by Molly McAdams My rating: 4 of 5 stars I haven’t read all of Molly McAdams […]

Show Me How (Thatch #3) by Molly McAdams #ReleaseDay #4.5StarReview @MollySMcAdams @WmMorrowBks

Show Me How (Thatch #3) by Mol..

“New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams delivers another heart-wrenching, emotional novel in her Thatch seriesÔǪ” Show Me How by Molly McAdams My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars The third and final book in Molly McAdams’ Thatch series, Show Me How is simply an wonderfully angsty young adult/coming of age story. It had everything I […]