Author: Molly McAdams

#Blogtour Firefly by Molly McAdams #Exce..

#Blogtour Firefly by Molly McAdams #Excerpt #Review #5Stars @MollySMcAdams

Title: Firefly Author: Molly McAdams Series: A Redemption Novel Genre: Romantic Suspense “I’m wrecked, ruined, destroyed, and in awe.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Van Dyken The next captivating installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams’s Redemption series. As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there’s no shortage of men ready to help guard and […]

Posted July 19, 2017 by Loredana

#ReleaseBlitz Firefly by Molly McAdams @..

#ReleaseBlitz Firefly by Molly McAdams @MollySMcAdams

  Title: Firefly Author: Molly McAdams Series: A Redemption Novel Genre: Romantic Suspense “I’m wrecked, ruined, destroyed, and in awe.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author, Rachel Van Dyken The next captivating installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams’s Redemption series. As the Princess of the Irish-American Mob, there’s no shortage of men ready to help guard […]

Posted July 18, 2017 by Loredana

#NewRelease ~ I See You by Molly McAdams..

#NewRelease ~ I See You by Molly McAdams ~ #4StarReview #ReleaseDay @MollySMcAdams

New York Times┬áand┬áUSA Today┬ábestselling author Molly McAdamsÔÇÖ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since TwilightÔÇöperfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber. I See You by Molly McAdams My rating: 4 of 5 stars I haven’t read all of Molly McAdams books, but the ones I’ve […]

Posted November 1, 2016 by Cyndi Becker

Show Me How (Thatch #3) by Molly McAdams..

Show Me How (Thatch #3) by Molly McAdams #ReleaseDay #4.5StarReview @MollySMcAdams @WmMorrowBks

“New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams delivers another heart-wrenching, emotional novel in her Thatch seriesÔǪ” Show Me How by Molly McAdams My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars The third and final book in Molly McAdams’ Thatch series, Show Me How is simply an wonderfully angsty young adult/coming of age story. It had everything I love about a good romance; […]

Posted August 23, 2016 by Cyndi Becker