Category: Excerpt

#BlogTour ~ August Fog by (August Fog, #1) by A.L. Goulden ~ #Giveaway #Excerpt #Teasers @A_L_Goulden #XPressoTours

#BlogTour ~ August Fog by (Aug..

  August Fog A.L. Goulden (August Fog, #1) Publication date: August 1st 2020 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction Monica Waters has 31 days to choose between the love of her life or her soulmate. Juggling an unglamorous Hollywood career and a clumsy injury with an endless cocktail of antidepressants and dull daily routines, Monica […]

#BlogTour #NewRelease ~ The Kids Are Gonna Ask by Gretchen Anthony ~ #Excerpt @granthony @parkrowbooks

#BlogTour #NewRelease ~ The Ki..

A whip-smart, entertaining novel about twin siblings who become a national phenomenon after launching a podcast to find the biological father they never knew. JULY The house had become an aquarium—one side tank, the other, fingerprint-smeared glass—with Thomas McClair on the inside looking out. There had been a dozen protests outside their home in less […]

#NewRelease ~ The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel by Bryn Turnbull ~ #Excerpt @brynturnbull @HarlequinBooks

#NewRelease ~ The Woman Before..

An irresistible historical debut, THE WOMAN BEFORE WALLIS  is set in the glamorous world of British and American royalty in the 1920s, based on the true story of the woman who owned Prince Edward’s heart before introducing him to her dear friend Wallis. Perfect for fans of Netflix’s The Crown and Jennifer Robson’s The Gown. […]