Category: Contemporary Romance

#NewRelease ~ On The Corner of Love and Hate (Hopeless Romantics #1) by Nina Bocci ~ #Review #Giveaway @ninabocci ‏

#NewRelease ~ On The Corner of..

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down.   On the Corner […]

#ReleaseBlitz ~ I Hate You by Ilsa Madden-Mills #FavoriteAuthor #Review @IlsaMaddenMills

#ReleaseBlitz ~ I Hate You by ..

I want you . . . even when I hate you. I Hate You, an all-new enemies to lovers sports romance from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills, is available now! Blaze Townsend: I hate you. Charisma Rossi: I hate you more. She’s been expecting this ever since their latest showdown. She had good […]

#ReleaseBlitz ~ The Day He Came Back by Penelope Ward #FavoriteAuthor #Review @PenelopeAuthor

#ReleaseBlitz ~ The Day He Cam..

THE DAY HE CAME BACK IS LIVE!   A Standalone Contemporary Romance New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Penelope Ward SYNOPSIS It was the summer of my life. I’d met the guy of my dreams. Unfortunately, he was the son of my uppity employer—and very much off-limits. But Gavin […]