Category: Contemporary Romance

#BlogTour ~ The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros ~  #Review #Excerpt @RebeccaYarros @Inkslingerpr‏

#BlogTour ~ The Last Letter by..

The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship. Don’t miss THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros! Order your copy today!   […]

#ReleaseBlitz ~ When August Ends by Penelope Ward @PenelopeAuthor

#ReleaseBlitz ~ When August En..

REVIEW BLITZ A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel NY Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Penelope Ward NOW LIVE! Amazon ➜ https://amzn.to/2XnZUW3 Audio ➜ https://amzn.to/2BEz4ja Amazon Print ➜ https://amzn.to/2SY4Zoj Apple Books ➜ https://apple.co/2Tj776z Nook ➜ https://bit.ly/2IiEqX7 Kobo ➜ https://bit.ly/2BAL4lC Google Play ➜ http://bit.ly/2BCw3Qc Goodreads ➜ http://bit.ly/2SL1z9e Synopsis: What do you do when […]