Category: Blog Tour

#BlogTour ~ August Fog by (August Fog, #1) by A.L. Goulden ~ #Giveaway #Excerpt #Teasers @A_L_Goulden #XPressoTours

#BlogTour ~ August Fog by (Aug..

  August Fog A.L. Goulden (August Fog, #1) Publication date: August 1st 2020 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction Monica Waters has 31 days to choose between the love of her life or her soulmate. Juggling an unglamorous Hollywood career and a clumsy injury with an endless cocktail of antidepressants and dull daily routines, Monica […]

#BlogTour~ Hush Little Baby (DC Beth Chamberlain #3) by Jane Isaac ~ #Review @janeisaacauthor @aria_fiction

#BlogTour~ Hush Little Baby (D..

The latest crime thriller featuring Family Liaison Officer DC Beth Chamberlain, Hush Little Baby is tightly plotted, fraught with tension and impossible to put down. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and K.L. Slater.     Hush Little Baby by Jane Isaac My rating: 4 of 5 stars When the body of a child, missing for decade […]