I See You by Molly McAdams #CoverReveal #PreOrder @MollySMcAdams @harpervoyagerUS @avonbooks @carolineperny

Posted July 8, 2016 by Cyndi Becker 0 Comments

I See You by Molly McAdams #CoverReveal #PreOrder @MollySMcAdams @harpervoyagerUS  @avonbooks  @carolineperny

I See You by Molly McAdams
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks on November 1st 2016
Pages: 352
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdamsÔÇÖ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since TwilightÔÇöperfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.


Futures are uncertain, unpredictablelike ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed. The ink is permanently imbedded in the surface

During one wild night in college, Jentry Michaels is a tidal wave of ink that brands Aurora WildeÔÇÖs soul. An unparalleled stain she canÔÇÖt forget despite the many months that have passedÔÇöand despite the distraction sheÔÇÖd hoped she would find in her new relationship with Declan, the charmer who captured her heart soon after. Jentry has irrevocably touched her soul, and he is intertwined in her present and future in ways she never fathomed. Now Aurora is faced with keeping that night hidden though it feels as if the ink has indelibly etched their story across her skin.

When Declan is confronted with his own personal demons, Aurora must decide if she will continue to hold tight to their relationship and a safe, reliable future with him, or if she will turn to Jentrythe guy she cant forget no matter how hard she tries.

 

OUAP Cover Reveal

I See You Cover

Pre-order Links

Harper Collins : Amazon: Barnes & Noble : Google Books : iBooks


About Molly McAdams

Molly grew up in California but now lives in the oh-so-amazing state of Texas with her husband, daughter, and fur babies. When she's not diving into the world of her characters, some of her hobbies include hiking, snowboarding, traveling, and long walks on the beach  which roughly translates to being a homebody with her hubby and dishing out movie quotes. She has a weakness for crude-humored movies and fried pickles, and loves curling up in a fluffy comforter during a thunderstorm ... or under one in a bathtub if there are tornadoes. That way she can pretend they aren't really happening.

Divider

Leave a Reply